

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org)

<u>Home</u> > <u>Who We Are</u> > <u>Committees</u> > Teaching Stream

Teaching Stream Committee

The committee advises Council on all matters of particular importance to faculty in the Teaching Stream, including workload, time for research and scholarship, and related equity issues.

Chair: Susan Wagner, wagner@utfa.org

Committee Members	Constituency
Daniel Adleman	Innis College
Sophia Bello	Department of French
Stefana Gargova	Dept of Germanic Languages & Literatures
Laura Hare	Department of Near & Middle Eastern Civilizations
Sherri Helwig	UTSC - Arts, Culture & Media
Kim MacKinnon	Dept of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
Chester Scoville	UTM - English and Drama
Matthew Stoddard	UTSC - English
Azita Taleghani	Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations
Oguzhan Tekin	UTM - Institute for Study of University Pedagogy

Source URL (modified on Nov 26 2024): https://www.utfa.org/content/teaching-stream-committee